Indiana Natural Areas
Sorted by County

Click on a county or see the
alphabetical list below the map

Adams County Allen County Bartholomew County Benton County Blackford County Boone County Brown County Carroll County Cass County Clark County Clay County Clinton County Crawford County Daviess County Dearborn County Decatur County DeKalb County Delaware County Dubois County Elkhart County Fayette County Floyd County Fountain County Franklin County Fulton County Gibson County Grant County Greene County Hamilton County Hancock County Harrison County Hendricks County Henry County Howard County Huntington County Jackson County Jasper County Jay County Jefferson County Jennings County Johnson County Knox County Kosciusko County LaGrange County Lake County LaPorte County Lawrence County Madison County Marion County Marshall County Martin County Miami County Monroe County Montgomery County Monroe County Newton County Noble County Ohio County Orange County Owen County Parke County Perry County Pike County Porter County Posey County Pulaski County Putnam County Randolph County Ripley County Rush County Saint Joseph County Scott County Shelby County Spencer County Starke County Steuben County Sullivan County Switzerland County Tippecanoe County Tipton County Union County Vanderburgh County Vermillion County Vigo County Wabash County Warren County Warrick County Washington County Wayne County Wells County White County Whitley County indiana county map

Adams Allen Bartholomew Benton

Blackford Boone Brown Carroll

Cass Clark Clay Clinton

Crawford Daviess Dearborn Decatur

DeKalb Delaware Dubois Elkhart

Fayette Floyd Fountain Franklin

Fulton Gibson Grant Greene

Hamilton Hancock Harrison Hendricks

Henry Howard Huntington Jackson

Jasper Jay Jefferson Jennings

Johnson Knox Kosciusko LaGrange

Lake LaPorte Lawrence Madison

Marion Marshall Martin Miami

Monroe Montgomery Morgan Newton

Noble Ohio Orange Owen

Parke Perry Pike Porter

Posey Pulaski Putnam Randolph

Ripley Rush Saint Joseph Scott

Shelby Spencer Starke Steuben

Sullivan Switzerland Tippecanoe Tipton

Union Vanderburgh Vermillion Vigo

Wabash Warren Warrick Washington

Wayne Wells White Whitley